Spring Break Which Means Seven Weeks Left.

It is finally Spring Break! This semester feels like it is taking forever but at the same time it is going by really fast.

With it being Spring Break, that also means I only have seven weeks left of college. Seven weeks and then I am out in the real world and I actually become an adult. It is terrifying and it is starting to hit me like now!

I have been calm and chill up until now. Everything is hitting me and I might cry. I am making lists on lists of what I need to do. I need to start applying to jobs, like real jobs.

Not only is there school to worry about but what if I don’t get a job, what if I graduate with no job offers and I have to move back home and work in retail. So much is going through my mind and I don’t know if I can handle it.

Some major mental breakdowns are about to come my way but at the same time I am about to be down with school for the rest of my life and it feels so good.

I am not going to worry and I am not going to freak out. Life does always seem to work out for me and I hope that continues as I apply for jobs, graduate and move on after graduation.Β I am going to be positive about everything and hope it works out for the best.

“A negative mind will never give you a positive life.”

 

 

 

