Sweet Life of Zach and Cody

On Friday November 28th, I had the opportunity to meet Zach Rance and Cody Calafiore from Big Brother 16 at iPlay America. It was amazing. They were so funny and so cute. They were super nice as well.

IMG_2902

First we watched a little show they put on and answered questions. Both Cody and Zach took off their shirts. It was so funny and I had a great time. They talked about Big Brother, their friendship and how they are both “very single.”

IMG_2933 IMG_2953

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After the show, my sisters and I waited two hours to meet them. While we were waiting, we saw Cody’s mom, dad, brother, brother’s girlfriend and his sister. We also saw Zach’s little brother too. As we got closer, Cody’s dad came walking around and was letting everyone know to have their phones ready to take a selfie with them.

We got closer and went behind the curtain. I was before my sisters so I walked up to them. I said “hi” to Cody first and we hugged. Then I hugged Zach and he asked me what my name was. It was awesome. We took the picture and then Zach took the selfie. It was amazing. They give great hugs.

IMG_2984

mezachandcody

It was a great day that I will never forget.

